A powerful realization

This evening, I was guided towards a powerful realization:

I have hope. For the first time in a long time– the first time I can honestly remember in my life, I have hope. I have faith. I am trusting the universe. I believe in myself– on a deep level. I feel alive and have clarity.

I’m on my knees from feeling this alive. This is my reality these days and I can hardly believe it. Feeling this alive brings me to tears.

I have hope.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share a thought

