Writing update

I’m thinking about real writing. I’ve published under a pseudonym recently. I wonder what it would be like to own those emotions, those words.

I have a lot to say. I just want to know “it’s okay” to say. And I want to know in my gut, in my core, that putting my words out there is what I want to do.

Until I’m sure, here I’ll stay.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Writing update

  1. Jen says:

    It’s definitely okay to say! The way I look(ed) at it, is: I can say whatever I to say. If people disagree or dislike, that’s on them and they don’t have to read it. Good luck!

Share a thought

